Kiwanis Club of Elmira, NY

Main Page

Information

History

Members

Committees

Newsletter

Contact Us

Facebook Page

Club Membership Roster
NameOfficePhone NumberE-Mail
Agan, Daniel
Allison, Ron (607) 7346474bank1996@aol.com
Allison, Terry (607) 734-6474terryallison94@aol.com
Bennett, Patricia (607) 739-0948omselmira@aol.com
Blair, Patricia A
Brown, Sidney F
Bruner, Thomas J
Card, Michelle (607) 368-9622mcard@fhfcu.org
Carpentier, Philip E
Cole, Desiree (607) 738-6233desi@stny.rr.com
Dann, Harrison
Davis, James L(607) 732-0625
Decker, Sharon (607) 739-2528rdecker16@stny.rr.com
Fesh, Stephen J(607) 732-1882
Foor, Larry R
Forrest, Steven
Fratarcangelo, John
Geller, Elizabeth
Gilroy, John E(607) 739-7598
Goetschius, Missy (607) 734-6151goetschiusms@arcofchemung.org
Guild, Drew L(607) 731-8645
Hammer, Sarah (607) 321-7050shammer@elmira.edu
Hart, Paul R
Herrick, Jennifer (607) 207-7362jherrick@elmiradowntown.com
Hoffmann, Stephen R(607) 732-7748srh@moorewoodhouse.com
Husted, Susan (607) 767-6024
Kalec, Donald E(607) 734-6197
Keenan, John W(607) 7350845jwkeenan50@gmail.com
Klaiber, Joseph Treasurerjklaiber@elmirasavingsbank.com
Kramarik, Robert Jdjbobbyk@aol.com
Malone, Thomas J(607) 732-6533
Mandel, Alison JSECYASST(607) 739-8200alison.mandel@gmail.com
Mandell, Sherry (607) 735-0949smandell@glovehouse.org
Manzari, Michael J
Minchin, Brian M(607) 734-4965
Mitchell, Chelsie S(607) 508-7715cstanley@oesny.com
Monahan, Julie (607) 796-4205jmonahan@perrycarroll.com
Nicastro, Nancy ESecretary(607) 795-6099nance94@gmail.com
Nicol, Delores P(607) 739-2156dnicol@stny.rr.com
Noviello, Pamela K(607) 734-5916pnovie@stny.rr.com
Panetta, Anthony M(607) 734-5060
Peris, John M
Peris, Kathy P(607) 734-7723kpperis@yahoo.com
Reilly, William T
Rodabaugh, Lisa Mlrodabaugh@yahoo.com
Rosenheck, Jeffrey A(607) 737-9050jrosennnheck14@aol.com
Schuehler, Gordon D(607) 734-4183
Schuehler, Mary (607) 795-7382mgschuehler@aol.com
Seaberg, Stephen D
Sekella, Curran (607) 734-8017csekella@stny.rr.com
Sherman, Carolee (607) 7344758jetersdad@yahoo.com
Sitrin-Moore, Sharon President(607) 7325561smoore7@stny.rr.com
Smith, Katie (607) 735-3000kasmith@elmiracityschools.com
Stewart, Gregory D
Tarby, Mike
Thomas, Sheila (607) 259-2087hisheilakiwanis@yahoo.com
Thorne, Patricia Athornep@notredamehighschool.com
Tunison, Ronald (607) 739-8474ronald.tunison@opwdd.ny.gov
Uszenski, John P
Watts, Cleavus
Wayne, Michael JPresident Elect(607) 734-3937MWayne@chemungcanal.com
Weller, Vicki (607) 734-3036vicki.weller@communitybankna.com
Wheet, Lori C(607) 734-4572lcwneet@yahoo.com